TESTIMONIALS

One of the biggest challenges for  couples when planning a  destination wedding is to find good vendors. Hamptons Weddings & Events is a  reputable wedding florist. Take a look at our  5 starts Yelp & Google, or Wedding wirw reviews .

Wedding vendor reviews are important for three reasons: First, it's the best way in the world to thank a good vendor. Second, it's a good way to show your dissatisfaction in a manner that will legitimately impact their business and help other couples, making decisions about whom to hire. Third, it's the best source of reliable, real client testimonials about the services various wedding vendors provide.
This what previous brides are saying about us .

Sasha+Ryan_0508.jpg

04/30/19

Highly recommend!

Alejandra did an absolutely fantastic job! All of our arrangements came out perfectly! She listened to our vision and was extremely responsive via email and phone throughout the planning process. Not only did all of the arrangements and decorations look amazing but they also smelled great! Alejandra also designed flower decor for our cake which came out absolutely beautiful. I felt totally confident in Alejandra and she really delivered above and beyond! Highly recommend!

Sent on 04/30/2019

HW&E Bouquets  (17).jpg

6/10/19

Floral Spirit Guide:

I got married in Montauk, back on June 1st, and people are still talking about our flowers nearly a month later. As a bride who really didn't like flowers and didn't really see the point of them, Alejandra was the best possible choice. Within weeks of our first consultation, I was pinning arrangements on Pinterest and combing over chuppah designs. She converted me into a floral enthusiast by being super patient, knowledgeable, and flexible. Once I told her my color scheme and budget, she worked with me every step of the way to craft the most gorgeous centerpieces, chuppah, and bouquet.... even taking into consideration my height, body frame, and dress! She also worked in a centuries old crocheted blanket to our chuppah with painstaking caution. It turned out stunning! I can't say enough about Alejandra and her team. You would be lucky to be one of the weddings she takes on

IMG_0583.JPG

11/10/2018

THANK YOU ALEJANDRA!! Alejandra was so amazing to work with for my wedding. She was professional, creative and made my vision come to life! She is extremely organized and made beautiful arrangements for our ceremony and reception. My bridal bouquet was a cascading one, that was absolutely stunning. Alejandra knows her stuff when it comes to decor and florals, she is the best!! To any bride out there looking for an amazing florist to work with, choose Hamptons Weddings & Events :)

IMG_0335.jpg

11/20/2018

Alejandra and her team were AMAZING and so lovely to work with! My bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets and boutonnieres all came out absolutely stunning. What's most impressive is that I barely gave them any direction, just told them what I was looking for and they completely nailed it. DEFINITELY recommend and so glad I used them for my wedding!

  • Alexandra W.

  • New York, NY

IMG_0437.jpg

10/11/2018

Alejandra was so wonderful and gave us exactly what we asked for! She was very accomodating and worked within the budget I gave her and never pressured me at all. All the bouquets and boutineires turned out perfectly, and the centerpieces which were simple eucalyptus were absolutely gorgeous. I provided lanterns which she seamlessly incorporated into her design along with votives. She also provided flowers for our cake and for my hair, which was perfect. Thank you!!

  • E L.

  • Rutherford, NJ

Montauk wedding hamptons weddings and ev

9/16/2018

Alejandra is amazing! I got married on September 22nd, 2017 in Montauk, NY and I was so so happy with the bouquets & flowers for the ceremony arch that Alejandra created - they were absolutely stunning! She was super helpful throughout the process & always kept an open line of communication with me. Would highly recommend her!

  • Helen L.

  • Long Island City, Queens, NY

Montauk-Wedding-Hamptons weddings-events

10/16/2016

We got married at Gurney's in Montauk on 10/9/16. I cannot say enough about how great Alejandra was to work with and what a BEAUTIFUL job she and her team did. I gave Alejandra a budget and sent her some pinterest boards to show her what I liked and she made EVERYTHING happen for us well within our very modest budget. She was a dream to work with - she did everything over email, only asked questions one time and created exactly what we had planned. At the last minute I asked her to make a change to the centerpiece plan and she rolled with it without hesitation. She was on time and lovely on the day of the wedding. We had actually planned a beach wedding outside and it poured rain all day. Alejandra's flowers made our day so beautiful despite the lack of cooperation from mother nature.

  • Laura D.

  • New York, NY

6800-AM-H.jpg

0/3/2016

Alejadra did an amazing job with our wedding. She created beautiful centerpieces and a lovely bouquet. She was responsive to all emails, dropped our flowers off early, and so lovely to work with. We were so happy with her and the way every turned out!

  • Alexis H.

  • Brooklyn, NY

southampton wedding flowers (16)a.jpg

9/28/2017

I am so happy l went with Hamptons Weddings for all the flowers for my Montauk wedding. They absolutely went above and beyond what I imagined. We didn't have the easiest time with some of our other vendors, and so I was immensely happy with the professionalism and dedication of this florist. I can't wait for the final photos so I can stare at my beautiful bouquet again and again get to see the stunning table settings. I recommend that anyone looking for beautiful flowers and professional service to look no further.

  • Jin C.

  • Henniker, NH

hamptons wedding florist.jpg

8/9/2015

Alejandra and her team at Hamptons Weddings and Events are UNBELIEVEABLE!  From the first time I contacted her, I knew she'd be the best florist a bride could ask for.  She spent an hour on the phone with me a year before my wedding, talking through EVERY single detail imaginable.  We combed through my Pinterest board, she educated me about the different flowers I liked, and she explained ways we could stay within my budget while achieving the same look and feel I wanted.  Nothing was too small to discuss.  She truly wanted every aspect of the flowers to be perfect for my guests and me.  I exchanged countless emails with her throughout the year, and she responded to each one quickly and with such professionalism.  I was probably driving her crazy, but you'd never know - she was always calm, cool, collected and happy to help.  It rained unexpectedly on my wedding day, and Alejandra's team didn't bat an eye.  They seamlessly reworked the ceremony arrangements so that they were as gorgeous as they were meant to be on the beach.  I would recommend her to anyone for any event, and I hope I have the opportunity to work with her again in the future.

  • Kelly H.

  • Manhattan, NY

HW&E Bouquets  (62)a.jpg

11/5/2014

I was very impressed with how organized Alejandra was from my first meeting with her. She kept all of her clients files very neat with all of the photo inspiration they shared and the pictures of the results. She listened to what I wanted and was happy to give advice and make recommendations. Not knowing much about flowers and only knowing that I wanted purple she was very quick to pull all the purple flowers she had in her shop (which is adorable by the way! And I love the puppies inside and the animals out back!!) as well as photographs and give me the run down. She was always friendly and responsive. 

The day of my wedding they showed up promptly to deliver the flowers - which were beautiful as expected. After the beach was set up and I was about to arrive for the wedding to start- it started to rain! They had to take down everything and move it to the house instead. The entire time my husband said she had the biggest smile on her face and was happy to help. 

They set up the house promptly and were nice enough to say they would come back the next day to pick up the arch at our convenience. The flowers kept beautifully overnight which was great because it was gorgeous out and we got dressed up again the next morning to take pictures on the beach. When we called them to come take the arch they were friendly and showed up very quickly.

When it comes to boutonnieres and corsages, while they were all beautiful I couldn't tell the difference between standard, basic, etc., aside from the groom. So if you are looking for someone to have something different or stand out, maybe ask for a different color or different flower, ribbon, etc.

Myles S. and 6 others voted for this review

  • Marissa S.

  • Jersey City, NJ

o (2).jpg

7/7/2014

Alejandra was an absolute delight to work with for my wedding flowers! I called her only two weeks before the wedding to explain that my bridesmaids and I were all wearing ivory with different colored shoes and that I wanted flowers to match the shoes.  She had me email her pictures of the shoes and arrived the morning of my wedding with the most beautiful bouquets! I could not have asked for more gorgeous flowers and Alejandra was such a pleasure to work with.  She delivered the flowers herself and I was elated with the work she had done. I highly reccommend Alejandra and Hamptons Weddings & Events! What a wonderful experience, thank you!

  • Shannon C.

  • Sunnyside, NY

Bouquet  (97).jpg

9/23/2014

Alejandra was AMAZING.  We had a destination wedding in Montauk and had to do a lot over email and she was great.  She took my vision of simple elegance and turned it into a wonderful work of art.  The cherry blossoms I had reminded me of Washington DC which was the point and were such a wow factor to our big day that our guests still are talking about them.  She worked with our small budget and really helped with special details for me.  She is a professional and a wonderful person to work with! I wish I could get married again to continue to work with her! Thank you!!!

2 people voted for this review

wedding -flowers in southampton ny- Beac

9/14/2013

I cant say enough wonderful things about Alejandra and Hampton's Weddings and Events.  I was probably the most fickle bride she ever worked with and somehow with her patience and relentless smiles, we were able to come up with a plan for my day.  The flowers came out BEAUTIFUL and were more than I could have asked for.  I was so impressed with her attention to detail and the hours Alejandra took to meet with me in order to truly nail it on my day.  If you're looking for a down to earth, patience, sweet, caring, warm florist, then Alejandra is the one for you!

  • Jacquie G.

  • Summit, NJ

ale.jpg

5/17/2011

I worked with Alejandra from Hamptons Wedding & Events for one of my client weddings. Conceptually Alejandra was right on when my client & I went with her. The mock ups were done beautifully. Her work was stunning and exactly what my clients & I wanted. She was absolutely delightful to work with and I would recommend her work to anyone. Not only was she creative, but she worked well within our budget without compromising quality. This is an extremely important quality to have when I'm referring my clients to Alejandra. Her work comes highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.

  • Laura N.

  • Long Beach, NY

Bouquet  (4).jpg

10/7/2011

We used Alejandra Lucci of East Hampton Weddings & Events for our florist in our August 12th, 2011 wedding. Not only was she a pleasure to work with, but her flowers and centerpieces were exquisite. From start to finish she was available, offered lots of suggestions, and truly listened to what we wanted. She went above and beyond for us. The day of the wedding, she was right there to make sure everything was perfect and our bouquets, arrangements, and centerpieces were flawless. She is a very talented florist, and an overall great person! I highly recommend her!

  • Julia M.

  • Sag Harbor, NY

Bouquet  (9).jpg

2/23/2015

Alejandra's flowers for my wedding were beautiful! I was beyond pleased with her work. Her staff was also very pleasant. Alejandra was extremely helpful and had a lot of great ideas. 100% pleased with her beautiful work. Made my wedding absolutely wonderful! She exceeded every expectation I had. I would definitely recommend her!

  • Pamela V.

  • East Hampton, NY

Bouquet  (8).png

10/28/2014

Alejandra was a pleasure to work with . She, is a lovely, warm and trustworthy person. Alejandra collaborated tirelessly with me to create my vision and execute it perfectly. I am a demanding client and I am happy to say that every detail was more outstanding than my highest expectation. If you are planning your wedding, run, don't walk to meet with her

  • Alyssa L.

  • Manhattan, NY

Bouquet  (15).jpg

5/29/2014

Hamptons Weddings and Events!  Outstanding!!!  
Alejadra has the touch!!! She did both my girls weddings, my oldest 5 years ago and now my 2nd Daughters wedding in April.

The talent that she has is just expressed beautifully through her work,  my daughter and I went in and she expressed what she had in mind and Alejadra had the vision and put it all together,  even with the touches of the pieces of the girls dresses used in their flowers.  
There is NO STRESS at all in dealing with Hamptons Flowers, they are right on top of it and makes it so you can focus on other things!!

THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

  • Alyssa L.

  • Manhattan, NY

b.jpg

6/29/2011

Stephanie - June, 25th 2011

I could not have had a more pleasant experience working with Alejandra and East Hampton Flowers for my wedding this past wknd.  I received rave reviews from my guests commenting on how lovely everything looked.  I owe much of that credit to Alejandra and her team.  The flower arrangments, centerpieces, arbor, & cake decorations were beautiful!  Everything we spoke about, she executed seamlessly.  She could not have done a better job.  I will recommend her to all my newly engaged friends and to anyyone looking for a florist!  : )

  • Stephanie C.

  • Manhattan, NY

Bouquet  (27).jpg

5/10/2013

Alejandra and her staff were absolutely amazing throughout our entire wedding planning process: from the first day we began planning right through to our big day at Gurney's Inn in Montauk.  Alejandra's patience, knowledge and care resulted in beautiful arrangements and wonderful centerpieces.  She was very receptive to all of my ideas.  It was so special to have her and her staff there for us on such an important day.  We knew we were in good hands.  Alejandra made sure that everything was perfect - right down to being the person who tied the bow on my dress.  Alejandra's personality and warm demeanor are exactly what every bride should look for in a florist.  Alejandra will also be taking care of the flowers for my sister's upcoming wedding this June.  I know the flowers will be as breathtaking as ours and that having Alejandra and her crew there will help make my sister's day a very special and memorable day.  We just love Alejandra (and her flowers!)  :)

  • Kelly L.

  • East Hampton, NY

Bouquet  (32).jpg

8/8/2011

Hi Alejandra,

I just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the fabulous job on all the beautiful flowers you did for our wedding!! It was so perfect!! All the flowers over the arch on the beach were so elegant as well as the flower balls that were hanging from the beach hooks!  The tables were perfectly executed and matched the other decor in the ballroom.  Seeing my beautiful bouquet  for the first time was an incredible moment for me, filled with emotion and excitement, it was that point when time stood still and it hit me that I was going to get married!!! Alejandra went over & beyond my expectations!! Thank you so much for being a part of my wedding and for making it all come together exquisitely! :)

With lots of love,

-Sara

  • Sara K.

  • Wilton, CT

Bouquet  (47).jpg

5/22/2011

Alejandra and East Hampton Flowers took care of all the flower arrangements for our wedding and reception in 2010, and we could not have been happier. We spent a lot of time discussing with her our vision of the wedding and what style we wanted for the day over phone, email, and in person (we live in Manhattan with wedding in Montauk). Not only was Alejandra very efficient with our schedule, but she also spent a lot of time and effort to walk through what our wedding day would look like which gave us a lot of comfort in her ability execute on our plan. This made the flowers one of the last things we had to worry about during our wedding day, as we had 100% confidence in her ability. We would highly recommend Alejandra and East Hampton Flowers for any wedding out in the Hamptons.

  • G B.

  • Manhattan, NY

Bouquet  (65).JPG

4 years ago-

I came to Alejandra with less then a month from my wedding, although it was short notice we were able to get everything done within 2 weeks. The estimates that she gave were on point and you were able to adjust without a problem. I gave Alejandra inspiration pictures for my bouquet and table arraignments, when I saw everything in person the day of our wedding it gave me goose bumps. The arraignments were more then I expected and matched our color scheme to perfection. I would highly recommend East Hampton Flowers for any occasion, we couldn't be happier!!

  • Kristina Lazar

IMG_2568.jpg

11/06/19

amazing customer service!

wow it was amazing working with this company ! they do such beautiful arrangements for my wedding & spoke/ met with me multiple times even if i wanted to change my flowers last minute. so acoomodating & sweet

Sent on 11/06/2019

IMG_0498.jpg

09/29/2018

A total pleasure to work with !!! Organized, experienced, great communicator, lovely shop. Also, willing to invest the time both upfront and after contract to get to know her clients’ tastes and desires for a great outcome!

Sasha+Ryan_0168.jpg

09/29/2018

Beautiful work by Alejandra

Alejandra was a joy to work with for my wedding at Montauk Downs and St. Therese. She was one of the preferred vendors and I quickly decided she was the best option since she was so easy to work with and was very respectful of my budget. I changed my mind throughout the process and she did a wonderful job bringing my vision to life. We were so happy with the freshness and quality of the arrangements. My mom couldn’t believe they were real.

Sent on 05/12/2019

o.jpg

10/8/2018

I wanted very basic flowers and didn't want to dedicate a huge portion of our budget to them - with this in mind, a friend recommended Hamptons Weddings & Events - and I am thrilled that I chose to work with Alejandra and her team. She understood my budget constraints, sent me a variety of options that matched my request, and was super flexible when I requested changes to items / quantities. The flowers, especially for our archway, were stunning and exactly what I wanted - at an extremely reasonable price! While I unfortunately did not see Alejandra on my wedding day, I was able to meet with her a few weeks ahead of time at her shop and she is so sweet and clearly really loves working with brides. Thank you Alejandra!

Screen Shot 2017-02-22 at 10.00.38 AM.pn

9/24/2018

My flowers were exactly as I wanted! Amazing!!! Make sure you send photos to show your vision. Very flexible - as I changed my plan a few times (outdoor venue to indoors) but Alejandra was great. I live 3 hours away so we communicated via phone and email.

  • Caite B.

  • Stamford, CT

PhotographybyVerdi0365.jpg

10/1/2018

Alejandra is amazing!!! My flowers were my favorite part of my wedding!!! I cannot express my gratitude with Alejandra and her amazing work. I changed my mind several times and every time she gave me the best advice and recommendations. My wedding was nothing short of a fairy tale (all because of the flowers). Her website is a great start to figuring out prices and options. I sent her tons of pinterest photos and she did it even better!! Alejandra is so sweet, so professional and so accommodating. I highly recommend her!

  • Jessica M.

  • Los Angeles, CA

o (1).jpg

0/2/2017

Alejandra was amazing! The flowers were beautiful and it was such a pleasure working with Her! Very professional and responsive and they have basic pricing online (unlike most flower places) so it was an easy choice for me! I was thinking of doing my wedding flowers myself to save on cost, but I am so happy I decided to go with Alejandra and her team!!  I highly recommend them to anyone getting married out east! Thanks again!!

  • Stephanie B.

  • Irvington, NY

Flowers Centerpieces.png

10/11/2017

Alejandra is nothing short of amazing! She is extremely talented and the flowers for my 9/24/17 came out absolutely perfect! I got married in Montauk but did not live locally so had only communicated with her via telephone and email prior to the wedding, and she made my vision come to life. People kept complimenting my wedding florals all day! She was a pleasure to work with as her communication and responsiveness is excellent, and she is a sweetheart and just a joy to work with all around. She was so helpful in keeping the cost within my budget and had great suggestions, let alone great taste! The flowers were in perfect condition and lasted several days after the wedding. Needless to say, she does beautiful work and my wedding was a dream. Thank you, Alejandra!!!

  • Emily L.

  • Brooklyn, NY

bk.jpg

5/10/2017

We used East Hampton flowers for our recent wedding at the Montauk Yacht Club. They turned out gorgeous!! Better than I ever imagined. I had sent Alejandra many different photos and together we created a look based on all of the different styles that I had shown her. We visited Alejandra's office and she had tons of samples for us to look through too. She was extremely organized when she met with us and contributed different ideas. The week before our wedding Alejandra created a sample center piece for us to review. Very helpful!

  • N V.

  • New York, NY

505.JPG

5/13/2016

Alejandra and her team did an amazing job on the flowers for my wedding. She was amazing from the start. She met with myself and my husband at the beginning of the process to get a sense of what we wanted and was able to interpret the vague things we said into everything we wanted. Moreover, she worked with our budget. The floral arrangements were perfection and the flowers and plants for our wedding location and reception venue were perfect. She did a great job setting up and I never had to worry about anything. I HIGHLY recommend Alejandra!!!!

  • Jem C.

  • San Francisco, CA

montauk weddings-Wedding florist-hampton

11/1/2016

Working with Alejandra to plan the flowers for my wedding was truly an amazing experience! Alejandra is such a sweetheart and is the ideal person to work with while wedding planning. She created beautiful romantic garden style centerpieces and bouquets with a variety of fall blooms and eucalyptus leaves for my October wedding. 

At our first meeting, I sent Alejandra several different pictures that I liked of bouquets and centerpieces. The pictures were all different and Alejandra worked with me to narrow down a style and flower types.  Alejandra was extremely patient with me and showed me so many different photos from her archive and flowers from the shop so that I could envision what I wanted. She will spend as much time as you need with her and never make you feel like you are taking up too much of her time. 

She worked with my budget and gave me options. Alejandra planned an itinerary for the morning of the wedding and delivered and set up everything on time. One of my favorite moments from getting ready was when Alejandra arrived to my house with the bouquets. I was blown away by her work and could not have been happier. 

I recommend Alejandra and her team to any bride who is looking for a florist for their wedding. She is creative, accommodating, does outstanding work and will brighten your day every time you speak with or see her!

  • Taryn A.

  • Brooklyn, NY

Montauk beach weadding-montauk florist -

10/11/2016

Alejandra and her team at East Hampton Florist / Hamptons Weddings & Events were wonderful in every way. Alejandra herself gave so much personal attention to me to truly help me select the flowers and styling that I wanted, she also had great knowledge and suggestions. The presentation and set up was so beautiful. I went for wood farm tables at my wedding and did not want the standard floral tall or short arrangements and Alejandra made beautiful hand made garland with different greens and flowers that were stunning running over the length of tables with alternating candles. Everything her company provided from the tables to bouquets were beautiful and top quality. She was a pleasure to work with.

  • Ali L.

  • Montauk, NY

Bouquet  (8).jpg

10/30/2015

We wanted to take a moment and express our gratitude for the amazing flowers and decor we got for our wedding day on 10/16/15! Alejandra and the team have been amazing to work with, very personable and receptive to all requests. Everything has been just beautiful and exactly the way we wanted it! We highly recommend you to all of our friends and I'm sure we'll work again in the future. Thank you, Alejandra, for your talent, your lovely personality and making our day so special!

  • Rina A.

  • Manhattan, NY

Bouquet  (3).PNG

6/4/2015

From start to finish, working with Alejandra was easily the most pleasant, seamless, joyful part of the planning process. When she showed up with our bouquets, I actually started crying with how beautiful they were and how perfectly they matched the vision I'd described to her. Plus the fact, her warm, wonderful presence was a joy to have around on such a special day. I truly can not recommend her enough.

  • M C.

  • Brooklyn, NY

Bouquet  (16).jpg

9/17/2015

Words cannot describe the beauty of my wedding. I had a vision, and Alejandra brought it to life. We only met once, and further communicated through email and the phone and she nailed it. I asked for her advice often and trusted her opinion. My bouquet was breath taking and exactly what I wanted. I could not be happier with the wedding decorations from the colors, flowers, candles and decor. All of my guests said it was the most beautiful wedding they've ever been to. Additionally, she was very conscious of our budget and helped us stay on track. All in all, it was an incredible choice.

  • Jackie W.

  • Huntington Beach, CA

Bouquet  (1).jpg

6/27/2015

Alejandra is amazing. Hamptons Weddings & Events is one of the best flower shop that I have purchased from. Alejandra responded to my e-mails immediately when I was figuring out what kind of flowers I wanted. When I visited the shop, she also showed me pictures of what I could get, I got exactly what I wanted, when I wanted it for a very good price.

  • Cesar G.

  • Carson City, NV

Bouquet  (4).PNG

11/3/2015

I cannot even begin to express my satisfaction with Alejandra and her work! From the beginning to the end of the process, everything was perfect. She was responsive to my emails and calls, understood exactly what I wanted and made wonderful suggestions. I didn't doubt for a minute she would be perfect and then she surpassed my expectations when she showed up Saturday with my flowers. They were more beautiful than I ever could have imagined and couldn't believe how good her prices were and she was able to stay within my budget yet still deliver the perfect flowers for me!!! She also did my rehearsal dinner beautifully. I recommend her SO MUCH!! She is truly the best on Long Island and perhaps in the state of New York!!!!

  • Erin B.

  • New York, NY

Bouquet  (7).jpg

11/25/2014

Alejadra is amazing!  I helped my friend with her wedding and worked hand and hand with Alejadra the day of.  She did an outstanding job with the flowers but what really impressed me was  her  patience, attention to detail and overall empathy with the profect. I would highly recommend her for any occasion.

  • Janine D.

  • Larchmont, NY

Bouquet  (10).jpg
  • 9/22/2014

  • Alejandra was absolutely AMAZING to work with! She is creative, professional and extremely passionate about her work. I loved spending time with her and she always came to meetings prepared, and she was open to listening to my ideas, concerns and everything else that comes with wedding planning :) 


  • On the day of my wedding, I was completely blown away with what Alejandra had done!!! It was so beyond my expectations. She is the best of the best. I highly recommend her!!!

  • Tara L.

  • Manhattan, NY

Bouquet  (6).PNG

9/17/2013

I am writing this review from my husband's account because Yelp deleted my previous post.  My pictures (more to come) were posted under my username Jacquie W.

Alejandra at HW&E was unbelievable!  I was pretty much the mos fickle bride you will ever encounter and somehow with the help of Alejanda, I was able to make decisions!  The wedding itself was beautiful because of the flowers and I owe Alejandra the WORLD for her relentless smiles and patience through the whole process.  She sat with my mom and I for hours at a time, countless times, to hear my thoughts and truly get to know me and my style.  I couldn't have been happier with how things turned out.  The table arrangements were beyond what I expected, and she threw in a few extra perks which I was pleasantly surprised by.  Our beautiful wedding will be in the NY Style Me Pretty Blog in the coming months as well!  Thanks to Alejandra my day was perfection!

  • Andrew G.

  • Summit, NJ

Bouquet  (2).PNG

8/6/2012

Alejandra from Hampton Weddings and Events/East Hampton Flowers is fabulous! She is very professional and works with you to make your wedding flowers match perfectly to what you envision. I went into it not quite knowing what I wanted but with our color scheme she was able to recommend the flowers that we ended up useing, and I'm so glad I trusted her because they were beyond what I had imagined and then some. She was even willing to help give tips in creating our centerpieces even though we were doing it ourselves, which I thought was the best indicator of her work. She really just wants your special day to be the best! Which it was thanks to her help and amazing work!

  • chris l.

  • Boston, MA

Bouquet  (9).png

9/25/2014

Alejandra is an incredible artist and a joy to work with! She understood my vision and blew me away! My flowers were gorgeous and I couldn't have asked for a better florist! Highly recommended :

  • Aileen B.

  • Belleville, NJ

Bouquet  (11).jpg

7/14/2014

I can not rave enough about the beautiful job Alejandra did for my wedding. I worked with her mostly on the phone and everything I described that I wanted in the flowers was perfect. All our guests complimented us on how beautiful the flowers at the ceremony were and our table pieces. Alejandra was such a pleasure to work with. Thank you Alejandra!

  • Chrissy T.

  • Massapequa, N

Bouquet  (3).jpg

6/16/2012

Alejandra was amazing.  She is extremely talented and an absolute pleasure to work with.  She did our flowers for our wedding at East Hampton Point and they were unbelievable.   My bouquets along with all the reception and church flowers were more than perfect.  She even surprised me by creating a "toss" bouquet.  Not only were the flowers great, but working with Alejandra was wonderful.  She spent so much time with us and just made everything so perfect.

  • Susan H.

  • New York, NY

Bouquet  (25).jpg

10/18/2013

Alejandra was amazing...She was able to make my dreams come true on a low budget. Everything that I asked for she was able to deliver. She asked detailed questions to have a true vision of your request.  My bouquet was so beautiful it left , me speechless.  Thank you Alejandra from me and my husband. Always 
Patrena

  • Jaclyn V.

  • Manhattan, NY

Bouquet  (30).jpg

6/16/2012

Alejandra is very talented and her creativity makes your event magical. She is warm, kind and very passionate about what she does.

  • Vanessa L.

  • Sag Harbor, N

Bouquet  (31).jpg

9/21/2011

Alejandra from East Hampton Flowers arranged all of the flowers and decor for our wedding Sept 17th 2011. From the moment that I met with her she was attentive, enthusiastic and creative. She listened to all of my ideas and gave great feedback. On my wedding day, when she delivered our bouquets to the house everyone gasped. They were incredible, exactly what I had asked for only better! When we arrived at the vineyard and were able to look around the tent we were in awe. The decor was spectacular! Alejandra executed my vision to to a T. Everything was more beautiful than I could have imagined. Alejandra is a true talent. She was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. She deserves 10 stars!

  • Hilary O.

  • Huntington, NY

Bouquet  (34).jpg

8/4/2011

Alejandra and East Hampton Flowers were AMAZING.  Their flowers were gorgeous and Alejandra did everything in her power to bring the ideas I had to life.  She is such a talented and personable individual.  It was a wonderful experience working with her.

  • Jill B.

  • Baltimore, MD

69 North Main Stree

 East Hampton NY 11937

Tel: 631.324.5409

© 2018 Hamptons Weddings.